hellosummer
bannerblur
Phone Directory

Listed below are the names of key contacts or the various departments at the Hospital and its affiliate clinics. You can also:

If you are unsure of the department you need to contact, or do not see the department listed below, call (269) 651-7824 and our operator will be able to connect you. You can also use our Online Contact Form to send an email to the hospital with any questions or comments you may have about the Hospital or our services.

Click here for a printable version.


DEPARTMENT CONTACTS
AM&PMcare, FastcareDir. Stacey Brenneman, LPN
Ph: (269) 269.625.9143
sbrenneman@sturgishospital.com
Cardio Pulmonary/Respiratory TherapyDir. Christina McDonald, RN
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4408
cmcdonald@sturgishospital.com
Central SchedulingDir. Julie Wood
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4444
jwood@sturgishospital.com
Chief Executive Officer & PresidentDir. Rob LaBarge
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4400
rlabarge@sturgishospital.com
Chief Financial OfficerDir. Bobby Morin
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4404
bmorin@sturgishospital.com
Chief Nursing OfficerDir. Charlotte Pavilanis, RN
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4406
cpavilanis@sturgishospital.com
Dietary/CafeteriaDir. Janice Hudak
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4483
jhudak@sturgishospital.com
Emergency DepartmentDir. Loren Corbin, RN
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4381
lcorbin@sturgishospital.com
Endoscopy & Ambulatory CareDir. Loren Corbin, RN
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4277
lcorbin@sturgishospital.com
Environmental ServicesDir. David Taylor
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4420
dtaylor@sturgishospital.com
General AccountingDir. Jodi Pant
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4453
jpant@sturgishospital.com
Health Information/Medical ReleaseDir. Julie Wood
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4415
Fx: (269) 659-4419
jwood@sturgishospital.com
Home Health/HospiceDir. Debbie Reeg
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4207
dreeg@sturgishospital.com
Hospital Foundation FundDir. Mary Kay Schultz
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 6541
MKSchultz@sturgishospital.com
Hospital Information SystemsDir. Rita Denison
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4454
rdenison@sturgishospital.com
Human ResourcesDir. Mary Kay Schultz
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4440
mkschultz@sturgishospital.com
Infection Control/Employee Health/AccreditationDir. Dawn Ramsey, R.N.
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4295
dramsey@sturgishospital.com
LaboratoryDir. Jessica Littlefield
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4474
jlittlefield@sturgishospital.com
Maintenance/Facilities ManagememtDir. David Taylor
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4423
dtaylor@sturgishospital.com
Marketing/Public & Customer RelationsDir. Phyllis Youga
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4385
pyouga@sturgishospital.com
Material ManagementDir. Rita Denison
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 6582
rdenison@sturgishospital.com
Medical ImagingDir. Todd Milliman
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 6556
tmilliman@sturgishospital.com
Medical Staff CredentialingDir. Karen Bell
Ph: (269) 269 659-4482
kbell@sturgishospital.com
Medical/Surgical/CCUDir. Christina McDonald
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4332
cmcdonald@sturgishospital.com
Obstetrics & Birthing CenterDir. Melanie Mann, R.N.
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4242
mmann@sturgishospital.com
Occupational Health & WellnessDir. Wilma Litzau
Ph: (269) 269 659-4383
wlitzau@SturgisHospital.com
OncologyDir. Melanie Mann, R.N.
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4242
mmann@sturgishospital.com
OR & Perioperative ServicesDir. Loren Corbin, RN
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4277
lcorbin@sturgishospital.com
Patient Access ServicesDir. Julie Wood
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4444
jwood@sturgishospital.com
Patient Financial Services
Patient Bills
Dir. Julie Wood
Ph: (269) 659-4415
Fx: (269) 659-4419
jwood@sturgishospital.com
PharmacyDir. Rick Hansen PH.D.
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4409
rhansen@sturgishospital.com
Quality ManagementDir. Shari Ransberger, R.N.
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4403
sransberger@sturgishospital.com
Registration & SwitchboardDir. Julie Wood
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4444
jwood@sturgishospital.com
Revenue Cycle ManagerDir. Julie Wood
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4415
jwood@sturgishospital.com
SMG Business OfficeDir. Vicki Stielau
Ph: (269) 269 651-7824 ext. 4882
vstielau@sturgishospital.com
Specialty ClinicDir. Melanie Mann, R.N.
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4242
mmann@sturgishospital.com
Sturgis Medical GroupDir. Josephine Hagood
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 6747
jiden@sturgishospital.com
Sturgis PediatricsDir. Josephine Hagood
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 6747
jiden@sturgishospital.com
Utilization Review/Case ManagementDir. Katherine Keller, R.N.
Ph: (269) 651-7824 ext. 4368
kkeller@sturgishospital.com
At Sturgis Hospital, you will find qualified, caring health professionals. From the moment you enter, throughout your stay, and upon your discharge, you will be treated as our guest. As part of our Mission to provide "ever-improving quality health care" we believe in the philosophy of continuous quality improvement.