DEPARTMENT CONTACTS
AM&PMcare, FastcareDir. Stacey Brenneman, LPN
(269) 269.625.9143
sbrenneman@sturgishospital.com
Cardio Pulmonary/Respiratory TherapyDir. Christina McDonald, RN
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4408
cmcdonald@sturgishospital.com
Central SchedulingDir. Julie Wood
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4444
jwood@sturgishospital.com
Chief Executive Officer & PresidentDir. Rob LaBarge
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4400
rlabarge@sturgishospital.com
Chief Financial OfficerDir. Bobby Morin
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4404
bmorin@sturgishospital.com
Chief Nursing OfficerDir. Charlotte Pavilanis, RN
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4406
cpavilanis@sturgishospital.com
Dietary/CafeteriaDir. Janice Hudak
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4483
jhudak@sturgishospital.com
Emergency DepartmentDir. Loren Corbin, RN
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4381
lcorbin@sturgishospital.com
Endoscopy & Ambulatory CareDir. Loren Corbin, RN
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4277
lcorbin@sturgishospital.com
Environmental ServicesDir. David Taylor
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4420
dtaylor@sturgishospital.com
General AccountingDir. Jodi Pant
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4453
jpant@sturgishospital.com
Health Information/Medical ReleaseDir. Julie Wood
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4415
jwood@sturgishospital.com
Home Health/HospiceDir. Debbie Reeg
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4207
dreeg@sturgishospital.com
Hospital Foundation FundDir. Mary Kay Schultz
(269) 651-7824 ext. 6541
MKSchultz@sturgishospital.com
Hospital Information SystemsDir. Rita Denison
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4454
rdenison@sturgishospital.com
Human ResourcesDir. Mary Kay Schultz
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4440
mkschultz@sturgishospital.com
Infection Control/Employee Health/AccreditationDir. Dawn Ramsey, R.N.
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4295
dramsey@sturgishospital.com
LaboratoryDir. Jessica Littlefield
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4474
jlittlefield@sturgishospital.com
Maintenance/Facilities ManagememtDir. David Taylor
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4423
dtaylor@sturgishospital.com
Marketing/Public & Customer RelationsDir. Phyllis Youga
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4385
pyouga@sturgishospital.com
Material ManagementDir. Rita Denison
(269) 651-7824 ext. 6582
rdenison@sturgishospital.com
Medical ImagingDir. Todd Milliman
(269) 651-7824 ext. 6556
tmilliman@sturgishospital.com
Medical Staff CredentialingDir. Karen Bell
(269) 269 659-4482
kbell@sturgishospital.com
Medical/Surgical/CCUDir. Christina McDonald
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4332
cmcdonald@sturgishospital.com
Obstetrics & Birthing CenterDir. Melanie Mann, R.N.
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4242
mmann@sturgishospital.com
Occupational Health & WellnessDir. Wilma Litzau
(269) 269 659-4383
wlitzau@SturgisHospital.com
OncologyDir. Melanie Mann, R.N.
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4242
mmann@sturgishospital.com
OR & Perioperative ServicesDir. Loren Corbin, RN
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4277
lcorbin@sturgishospital.com
Patient Access ServicesDir. Julie Wood
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4444
jwood@sturgishospital.com
Patient Financial ServicesDir. Julie Wood
(269) 659-4415
jwood@sturgishospital.com
PharmacyDir. Rick Hansen PH.D.
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4409
rhansen@sturgishospital.com
Quality ManagementDir. Shari Ransberger, R.N.
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4403
sransberger@sturgishospital.com
Registration & SwitchboardDir. Julie Wood
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4444
jwood@sturgishospital.com
Revenue Cycle ManagerDir. Julie Wood
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4415
jwood@sturgishospital.com
SMG Business OfficeDir. Vicki Stielau
(269) 269 651-7824 ext. 4882
vstielau@sturgishospital.com
Specialty ClinicDir. Melanie Mann, R.N.
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4242
mmann@sturgishospital.com
Sturgis Medical GroupDir. Josephine Hagood
(269) 651-7824 ext. 6747
jiden@sturgishospital.com
Sturgis PediatricsDir. Josephine Hagood
(269) 651-7824 ext. 6747
jiden@sturgishospital.com
Utilization Review/Case ManagementDir. Katherine Keller, R.N.
(269) 651-7824 ext. 4368
kkeller@sturgishospital.com